People

A Collaborative & Diverse Group
We are a group conducting interdisciplinary research that values curiosity, collaboration, hard work, and a healthy amount of fun. Our group welcomes researchers at any level that share our enthusiasm for science.
Roberto Andresen Eguiluz
Principal Investigator
randreseneguiluz@ucmerced.edu
Amar Mann
B.S. Student, Bioengineering
amann22@ucmerced.edu
Saigeetha Bhaskar
B.S. Student, Bioengineering
sbhaskar@ucmerced.edu
Nawshin Sultana Jenifar
Ph.D. Student, MBSE
njenifar@ucmerced.edu
Ariell Smith
Ph.D. Student, MBSE
asmith85@ucmerced.edu
Felipe Ramirez
B.S. Student, Bioengineering
framirez38@ucmerced.edu
Joyce Saltzherr
B.S. Student, Bioengineering
jsaltzherr@ucmerced.edu

We are currently looking for motivated, hard-working researchers. Previous experience in the topics listed is not required.

Alumni

Nicole Garza
B.S. Student, Biological Sciences (Fall 2019-Fall 2020)

Syndee Villa
B.S. Student, Materials Science and Engineering (Summer 2020)

%d bloggers like this: